Happy New Year?

The last week in December always seems to FLY by so quickly. Before I can come to terms with the old year, the new year is upon us. I always have big plans for resolutions, new year themes, plans for change…

You get the idea.

Then before I can really flesh out those plans, the year rolls over and BANG–it’s January 1st.

One would think that, coming off of three months of maternity leave (And yes, for the record, Little Darth is THREE MONTHS OLD today! Sigh.), I would’ve had a better grasp on my plans for 2011.

I refer you to my previous missive about good intentions. We all know how THAT turns out!

I do have plans and prayers for this new year. It may take me a while to put them into words and action, but it WILL happen.

Just not before January 1st.

Happy New Year, Interwebz!


photo credit: anita pottinger

One thought on “Happy New Year?

Leave a Reply

