2010 Post · Baby · Children

Still Kicking

Both the baby and I are still kicking (and waving to Diva Nana). Just been crazy busy. Or as I like to say “Gone Crazy, Back Soon”.

Random tidbits to keep you entertained…

  • Baby #3 is at 29 weeks now. Only 11 weeks to go. I am SO not ready for this.
  • The Manimal is INSISTENT that we are naming the previously aforementioned child “Darth Vader”. Won’t he be shocked?
  • Diva Husband is INSISTENT that we are naming him “Jedi”. Again with the shock.
  • The Tweenager has been at Camp for almost four weeks. He absolutely loves it, and I love that he loves it.
  • I’m not loving that he turned TEN this past Sunday. Ten. He was born a mere 5 days before my 31st birthday. Do the math.
  • Did I mention that my baby turned TEN? As in double digits, fifth grade, only six more years until he’s driving?
  • Oh, wait. In our fair state he can get his learner’s permit at 15. Joy.

So yes, I’m still kicking. Crazily, but still kicking nonetheless. Hope you’re “still kicking” as well!

One thought on “Still Kicking

Leave a Reply

